PCHS Staff Directory

PCHS Staff Directory

Phone numbers are 304-799-6564 or 304-799-6565

Title Name Email Address
Principal Joseph W Riley jwriley@k12.wv.us
Assistant Principal Kristy S. Tritapoe klsisler@k12.wv.us
Secretary Cindy Pritt clpritt@k12.wv.us
Accountant Kim Rao krao@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor Linda Beverage lbeverag@k12.wv.us
Science Chloe Bland chloe.bland@k12.wv.us
Shanna Carr shanna.carr@k12.wv.us
Derek Trull derek.trull@k12.wv.us
Language Arts Joyce Boothe jboothe@k12.wv.us
Samara Mann sabennett@k12.wv.us
Stephanie Poppe spoppe@k12.wv.us
Social Studies Holly Cunningham Chestnut holly.cunningham@k12.wv.us
Wanda Hrabina whrabina@k12.wv.us
Sherman Taylor shtaylor@k12.wv.us
Mathematics Laurel Dilley llbeatty@k12.wv.us
Jennifer Nail-Cook jnail@k12.wv.us
Chris Sutton cmsutton@k12.wv.us
Lauren Goodwin
Health/Physical Education Abram Rittenhouse ajrittenhouse@k12.wv.us
Special Education Darlene Arbogast darbogas@k12.wv.us
Courtney Curran ccurran@k12.wv.us
Jeanette Wagner jeanette.wagner@k12.wv.us
Spanish Shirlene Groseclose sgrosecl@k12.wv.us
Art Diana Nelson dnlnelso@k12.wv.us
Music/Band/Choir Robert Mann robert.mann@k12.wv.us
Drivers Education William Brown wjbrown@k12.wv.us
Librarian Michelle Wilfong michelle.wilfong@k12.wv.us
Business Education Cammy Kesterson cckester@k12.wv.us
Building Construction Duane Gibson pgibson@k12.wv.us
Vocational Agriculture Erwin Berry peberry@k12.wv.us
Forestry Scott Garber sgarber@k12.wv.us
Culinary Arts/ProStart Teresa Mullen trmullen@k12.wv.us
Welding Justin Kerr justin.kerr@k12.wv.us
Alternative Education Mark Landis malandis@k12.wv.us
Aides Janet Cole jcole@k12.wv.us
GED Options Emily McLaughlin emily.mclaughlin@k12.wv.us
Cafeteria Manager Joyce McLaughlin jamclaughlin@k12.wv.us
Cooks Sarah Hedrick sjhedrick@k12.wv.us
Martha Friel martha.friel@k12.wv.us
Custodians Pam Bennett pamela.bennett@k12.wv.us
Stephen Mick stephen.mick@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2018 Pocahontas County High School | Powered by Beaver Builder