Skip to content

Personnel Directory

forklogohes
Shannon Alderman Third Grade smalderm@k12.wv.us
Susan Arbogast Parent Involvement Coordinator msarboga@k12.wv.us
Laura Bailey Speech lsalyer@k12.wv.us
Sarah Brown Kindergarten scbrown@k12.wv.us
Jenny Calhoun Fourth Grade vcalhoun@k12.wv.us
Diane Delfino Special Education ddelfino@k12.wv.us
Nicole Dilley Fifth Grade ndilley@k12.wv.us
Jenny Friel School Nurse jfriel@k12.wv.us
Maria Hall Preschool mhall@k12.wv.us
Sarah Hamilton Secretary sehamilton@k12.wv.us
Gina Hardesty Second Grade ghardest@k12.wv.us
Janesa Henderson School Counselor jrhenderson@k12.wv.us
Carrie Hickman Preschool Aide clhickma@k12.wv.us
Rick McLaughlin Band Instructor rlmclaugh@k12.wv.us
Laura Pritt PE & Art lpritt@k12.wv.us
Jeannie Sharp Evening Custodian
Doris Sharp Cafeteria Manager desharp@k12.wv.us
Tina Sharp Kindergarten Aide tsharp@k12.wv.us
Rebecca A. Spencer Principal raspencer@k12.wv.us
Nicole Rose-Taylor First Grade nrosetaylor@k12.wv.us
Linda Vanreenan Academic Interventionist lvanreenan@k12.wv.us
Sondra Fowler Head Custodian svaughan@k12.wv.us